McSen Agents

ray.png

Ray Cai

949.877.7777

ray.cai@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC # 01814914

2.png

Charlene Yan

949.988.8888

ca9888@gmail.com

CA LIC#01978723

3.png

Lesley Liu

949.520.9999

lesleylanliu@gmail.com

CA LIC #01936628

june yang8.png

June Yang

949.874.0729

realestate.juneyang@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02099255

Nisha xu.png

Nisha Xu

949.590.0581

NishaC305@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02027654

wendy luo.png

Wendy Luo

469.307.4198

wenmanluo@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02097998

zhihui zhao2.png

Zoe Zhao

949.400.9588

zhihuizhao77@yahoo.com

CA LIC # 02105431

anqi cui.png

Anqi Cui

858.598.7577

anqicui@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01972397

Tina jiao.png

Tina Jiao

949.667.7888

clintina163@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02082350

ada yu 4.png

Ada Yu

949.537.9231

realtoradayu@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02129854

manli chen.png

Manli Chen

949.861.1313

manlichenre@gmail.com

CA LIC #02110454

bruce yan1.png

Bruce Yan

626.390.1555

bruce.yan1229@gmail.com

CA LIC#02037375

cindy su11.png

Cindy Su

949.767.1198

cindysu369@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02069319

david sun.png

David Sun

415-794-9783

david.sun@mytophomeusa.com

CA LIC # 02065698

david lin1.png

David Lin

626.826.2800

yllrealty@gmail.com

CA LIC# 01979330

elijah chen.png

Elijah Chen

909.506.8388

chen.elijah@yahoo.com

CA LIC #02079089

jasmine guo1.png

Jasmine Guo

657.345.8906

jasmineguo0729@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02078820

jay chen1.png

Jay Chen

661.903.5888

jay.chen@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC#02000785

johnny chen1.png

Johnny Chen

909.718.9370

john.chen@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC #01447467

renee ren1.png

Renee Ren

949.394.6091

reneeren0724@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02100028

richard liu1.png

Richard Liu

310.706.7666

richardmcsen@yahoo.com

CA LIC#01963017

ryan dong1.png

Ryan Dong

909.677.2777

ruidong1227@gmail.com

CA LIC #02061282

serena zhao.png

Serena Zhao

626.589.5698

agentzhao5698@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01981706

sherry wang1.png

Sherry Wang

909.991.8668

sherrymahomes@gmail.com

CA LIC#01909600

sicong wang.png

Sicong Wang

949.202.8067

sicongwang.w@gmail.com

CA LIC #02050728

snow shilei.png

Snow Lei

626.759.1488

s.lconstruction99@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01977126

stephen li1.png

Stephen Li

949.939.9993

stephenliteam@gmail.com

CA LIC#01921739

SU HUANG1.png

Su Huang

626.893.1858

suhuang2009@gmail.com

CA LIC #01929038

patrick chen1.png

Patrick Chen

626.518.2487

patrickchenyx@outlook.com

CA LIC # 02037461

pete chao1.png

Pete Chao

925.286.6619

phchao@yahoo.com

CA LIC#01857103

james fang2.png

James Fang

213.268.8729

fangzhe@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02035269

lili lin1.png

​Lily Lin

626.650.8993

lily.wmgp@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02037016

kathy li 11.png

Kathy Li

949.922.8686

kathychen2002us@hotmail.com

CA LIC#01998549

kay wolf.png

Kay Wolf

760.331.3900

kay@kwolfrealty.com

CA LIC #01984469

ella yi.png

Ella Yi

626.227.4160

yilicoffee@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02028818

gina guo1.png

Gina Guo

302.561.1339

ginaguo1212@gmail.com

CA LIC#02056104

chad nasir2.png

Chad Nasir

949.973.6451

pashanasir01@gmail.com

CA LIC#02086093

han zhao1.png

Han Li

214.926.6590

zhaohanli@hotmail.com

CA LIC # 02095725

helen lee1.png

Helen Lee

626.241.2221

hxxl2020@gmail.com

CA LIC#02013850

jackie deng.png

Jackie Deng

909.738.8729

jackie.deng@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC #02054834

yan1.png

Yan Zhang

408.307.6888

yzhangca@yahoo.com

CA LIC # 02079882

catherine luo1.png

Catherine Luo

949.836.3953

catherine.luo@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC#02101261

frank wu.png

Frank Wu

949.576.6766

frank66113333@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02094855

slyvia zhang.png

Sylvia Zhang

909.831.6888

zsylvia1043@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02030664

thomas yue1.png

Thomas Yue

626.376.8559

happythomasyue@hotmail.com

CA LIC#01874271

wendy yeh.png

Wendy Yeh

626.262.3632

wy6362@yahoo.com

CA LIC #01795483

will xin2.png

Will Xin

626.560.5637

will.wxin@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01926743

bella sun1.png

Bella Sun

949.678.9587

haiyansun06@gmail.com

CA LIC#02023350

benson su1.png

Benson Su

626-315-4702

benson0210@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02023931

4.png

Mickey Cai

949.899.8888

mickey.cai@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC # 01961625

joey zhao.png

Joey Zhao

949.662.8888

joeyyyzhao@gmail.com

CA LIC#02066059

vivian wang.png

Vivian Wang

949.903.5878

Vivian.financialgroup@gmail.com

CA LIC #02104022

henry chow png.png

Henry Chow

949.522.0507

henrychow825@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02116253

tracy shi.png

Tracy Shi

626.858.8888

yijun9366@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02002878

zhuxiaoqing judy.png

Judy Zhu

949.701.0385

xiaoqing905@outlook.com

CA LIC # 02090499

terry tang.png

Terry Tang

626.623.9846

terrytang1188@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02127354

rann tian.png

Rann Tian

626.715.2950

ranntian@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02119664

mini.jpg

Minni Huang

949.241.0127

hmnmail25@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02088611