McSen Agents

Aaron Xie

949.527.8371

aaronxie2008@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02097918

Bella Sun

949.678.9587

haiyansun06@gmail.com

CA LIC#02023350

Benson Su

626-315-4702

benson0210@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02023931

Ella Yi

626.227.4160

yilicoffee@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02028818

Gina Guo

302.561.1339

ginaguo1212@gmail.com

CA LIC#02056104

Harrison Wang

606.693.2506

realtor5128@gmail.com

CA LIC #02063844

Han Li

214.926.6590

zhaohanli@hotmail.com

CA LIC # 02095725

Helen Lee

626.241.2221

hxxl2020@gmail.com

CA LIC#02013850

Jackie Deng

909.738.8729

jackie.deng@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC #02054834

Bill Zhang

949-300-6681

billzhang0104@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02003013

Bruce Yan

626.390.1555

bruce.yan1229@gmail.com

CA LIC#02037375

Cindy Su

949.767.1198

cindysu369@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02069319

Bill Zhang

949-300-6681

billzhang0104@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02003013

Bruce Yan

626.390.1555

bruce.yan1229@gmail.com

CA LIC#02037375

Elijah Chen

909.506.8388

chen.elijah@yahoo.com

CA LIC #02079089

Jasmine Guo

657.345.8906

jasmineguo0729@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02078820

Jay Chen

661.903.5888

jay.chen@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC#02000785

Johnny Chen

909.718.9370

john.chen@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC #01447467

Joshua Liang

949.880.8399

joshuayliang@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02054219

Kathy Li

949.922.8686

kathychen2002us@hotmail.com

CA LIC#01998549

Kay Wolf

760.331.3900

kay@kwolfrealty.com

CA LIC #01984469

© 2019 McSen Realty All rights reserved.      CA LIC# 02057740