McSen Success Cases

ray.png

Ray Cai

949.877.7777

ray.cai@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC # 01814914

2.png

Charlene Yan

949.988.8888

ca9888@gmail.com

CA LIC#01978723

3.png

Lesley Liu

949.520.9999

lesleylanliu@gmail.com

CA LIC #01936628

WeChat Image_20190418131826 (2).png

DRE#02057740

linda lin3.png

Linda Lin

949.317.6721

realtorlindalin@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02155481

Nisha xu.png

Nisha Xu

949.590.0581

NishaC305@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02027654

wendy luo.png

Wendy Luo

469.307.4198

wenmanluo@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02097998

zhihui zhao2.png

Zoe Zhao

949.400.9588

zhihuizhao77@yahoo.com

CA LIC # 02105431

anqi cui2.png

Anqi Cui

858.598.7577

anqicui@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01972397

qiang zhang2.png

Jack Zhang

520.465.1755

qiangzrealtor@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02111314

ada yu new.png

Ada Yu

949.537.9231

realtoradayu@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02129854

lily li 2.png

Lily Zhang

669.300.7996

realtorlilyzhang@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02143327

Sophia yang 3.png

Sophia Yang

707.666.3999

home888office@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02138854

alicia xiong 0.png

Alicia Xiong

949-690-6886

alicia@mcseninc.com

CA LIC # 02046098

tracy xue.png

Tracy Xue

310.990.6158

tracyxuerealtor@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02015806

iron zheng2.png

Iron Zheng

949-228-9835

gordianlaw@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02152576

kai tian2.png

Kai Tian

949-572-9179

Kaitianrealtor@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01915677

mary dai3.png

Mary Dai

626-662-5800

liu6266625800@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02137179

ashlee liu2.png

Ashlee Liu

626-807-7695 | 949-922-3008

ashleeliuli@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01984904

natasha wang.png

Natasha Wang

626.487.8368 | 949.607.9955

natashawang66@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01985175

sissi li.png

Sissi Li

626-691-7182

sissi.li.house@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02162376

Taylor yang2.png

Taylor Yang

949.662.8888

joeyyyzhao@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02066059

will zhang2.png

Will Zhang

626.560.8406

willzhang0601@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02168933

robin li.png

Robin Li

909.696.5106

robinow@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02168087

Tina Nguyen2.png

Tina Nguyen

720.419.6819

Tinamchardukian@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02185657

Vivian chen2.png

​Vivian Wang

840.207.8509

tingc7284@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02158024

562.652.0895

victoria4realty@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02174389

Victoria Martion

vic.png
manli chen.png

Manli Chen

949.861.1313

manlichenre@gmail.com

CA LIC #02110454

bruce yan1.png

Bruce Yan

626.390.1555

bruce.yan1229@gmail.com

CA LIC#02037375

alina liu.png

Alina Liu

626.233.3077

liuzhu890714@gmail.com

CA LIC #02116709

david sun.png

David Sun

415-794-9783

david.sun@mytophomeusa.com

CA LIC # 02065698

jacky huang2.png

Jacky Huang

626.319.3139

Jackyh1030@hotmail.com

CA LIC # 02152673

elijah chen.png

Elijah Chen

909.506.8388

chen.elijah@yahoo.com

CA LIC #02079089

jasmine guo1.png

Jasmine Guo

949.822.1066

jasmineguo0729@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02078820

Lily chen23.png

Lily Chen

808.990.1170

Icrealestatecalifornia@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02147103

steven wu3.png

Steven Wu

626.899.7890

swuliuy@gmail.com

CA LIC #02155111

renee ren1.png

Renee Ren

949.394.6091

reneeren0724@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02100028

richard liu1.png

Richard Liu

310.706.7666

richardmcsen@yahoo.com

CA LIC#01963017

ryan dong1.png

Ryan Dong

909.677.2777

ruidong1227@gmail.com

CA LIC #02061282

serena zhao.png

Serena Zhao

626.589.5698

agentzhao5698@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01981706

sherry wang1.png

Sherry Wang

909.991.8668

sherrymahomes@gmail.com

CA LIC#01909600

Linda Lu.png

Linda Lu

909.260.8039

lindalu4879@gmail.com

CA LIC #02074257

snow shilei.png

Snow Shi

626.759.1488

s.lconstruction99@gmail.com

CA LIC # 01977126

stephen li1.png

Stephen Li

949.939.9993

stephenliteam@gmail.com

CA LIC#01921739

SU HUANG1.png

Su Huang

626.893.1858

suhuang2009@gmail.com

CA LIC #01929038

patrick chen1.png

Patrick Chen

626.518.2487

patrickchenyx@outlook.com

CA LIC # 02037461

pete chao1.png

Pete Chao

925.286.6619

phchao@yahoo.com

CA LIC#01857103

james fang2.png

James Fang

213.268.8729

fangzhe@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02035269

lili lin1.png

​Lily Lin

626.650.8993

lily.wmgp@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02037016

yiling chen2.png

Yiling Chen

949.372.8128

yilingchenrealty@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02113332

kay wolf.png

Kay Wolf

760.331.3900

kay@kwolfrealty.com

CA LIC #01984469

ella yi 1.png

Ella Yi

626.227.4160

yilicoffee@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02028818

gina guo1.png

Gina Guo

302.561.1339

ginaguo1212@gmail.com

CA LIC#02056104

bo an 2.png

Bo An

626.246.8664

boboan@yahoo.com

CA LIC#02138074

sarah han 2.png

Sarah Han

949-812-1101

realtorxiaosa@gmail.com

CA LIC#02133831

charles lcj2.png

Charles Liu

360-550-2090

liuchangjing.charles@gmail.com

CA LIC#02123812

Jessie wu2.png

Jessie Wu

626.215.2777

jessie7008@gmial.com

CA LIC #01976099

yan1.png

Yan Zhang

408.307.6888

yzhangca@yahoo.com

CA LIC # 02079882

catherine luo1.png

Catherine Luo

949.836.3953

catherine.luo@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC#02101261

nina wang2.png

Nina Wang

949.241.7965

ninawj53@gmail.com

CA LIC#02109911

slyvia zhang.png

Sylvia Zhang

909.831.6888

zsylvia1043@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02030664

JINHUA1.png

Rena Jin

951.970.9266

renahuajin@gmail.com

CA LIC#02090915

wendy yeh.png

Wendy Yeh

626.262.3632

wy6362@yahoo.com

CA LIC #01795483

michael ma2.png

Michael Ma

619.629.3720

Michaelmahanyao@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02165511

bella sun1.png

Bella Sun

949.678.9587

haiyansun06@gmail.com

CA LIC#02023350

benson su1.png

Benson Su

626-315-4702

benson0210@hotmail.com

CA LIC #02023931

4.png

Mickey Cai

949.899.8888

mickey.cai@mcsenrealty.com

CA LIC # 01961625

joey zhao.png

Joey Zhao

949.662.8888

joeyyyzhao@gmail.com

CA LIC#02066059

vivian wang.png

Vivian Wang

949.903.5878

Vivian.financialgroup@gmail.com

CA LIC #02104022

henry chow png.png

Henry Chow

949.522.0507

henrychow825@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02116253

peter wang.png

Qiang Wang

651.206.6359

happy55346@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02114961

zhuxiaoqing judy.png

Judy Zhu

949.701.0385

xiaoqing905@outlook.com

CA LIC # 02090499

terry tang.png

Terry Tang

626.623.9846

terrytang1188@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02127354

rann tian.png

Rann Tian

626.715.2950

ranntian@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02119664

mia ren.png

Mia Ren

626-620-6002

miaren0311@gmail.com

CA LIC # 02172879